Trinity United Church

Officers and Committee Members - 2019



Session (Elders)

Rev. Catherine Oxenford-Grant

Mary-Anne McNutt

Beatrice Moffitt

Diane Revill

Gayle Robertson

Margaret Smith

Jane MacKay

Sheila Anthony

Session Sub-Committees

a)    Worship Committee

a.     Rev. Catherine

b.    Rev. Ian

c.     Sheila Anthony

d.    Stan Stichcombe

b)    Alter Committee

a.     Millie Cuthill

b.    Noreen Peters

Christian Education

Tracy Irwin

Carol Mclnnes

Rachael Tyron

Session Representative

Committee of Stewards

Andy Adamson (Chair)

Linda Brown

Don Coleman (Treasurer)

Jean Clair

Ian MacKay

John McDougall

Darlene Nicol

Jon Miller

Stewards Sub-Committee

a)    Water Monitor

a.     Nancy Moore-Carr

Nominations Committee. - 2019

Session - Glenda Turner

Stewards - Ruth Barker

Congregation - Andy Adamson

Board of Trustees

John McDougall - Secretary

Ralph Mclnnes

Carl Turner - Chair

Klaus Drews

Catherine Oxenford-Grant (ex-officio)

Financial Examiners - 2019

Nancy Moore-Carr

Funeral Reception

Bonnie Brown

Irene Bauder

Jean Clair

Barb Joyce

Darlene Nicol

Accessibility Officers

John McDougall

Carl Turner

Property Committee

Andy Adamson

Bonnie Brown

Millie Cuthill

Carl Turner

Rob Tapscott

Christmas Hampers 2019

Sheila Anthony

Gayle Robertson

Trinity Congregational Meetings 2019

Chairperson John McDougall

Vice-Chairperson Linda Brown

Secretary Ann McDougall

Vice-Secretary Sheila Anthony



Pastoral Charge Committees and Appointments


Ministry and Personnel

John McDougall

Mary-Anne McNutt

Ralph McInnes

Gayle Robertson

Glenda Turner

Official Board Chairperson

Sheila Anthony

Official Board Secretary

Gayle Robertson